Takshila School [Ahmednagar]Jamkhed Road, Near Armoured Centre
Ahmednagar - 414002
Phone Number: 9371672118, 92256585777
E-Mail: ahmednagar@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilaahmednagar


Takshila School [Ambur]Arihant Nagar,
Ambur
Phone Number: (04174)-243331, 9944130330
Email: ambur.chiefmentor@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilaambur


Takshila School [Barnala]Opposite Guru Gobind Singh College(Sanghera),
Raikot Road,
Barnala – 148101,
Phone Number: 9779026200, 8872675666
E-Mail: barnala@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilabarnala


Takshila School [Begusarai]Sahapur Thana Muffassil, Near Ganga Dairy,
Opp Indian oil petrol pump, NH 31,
Begusarai
Bihar - 851129
Phone Number: 8252811126
E-Mail: begusarai@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilabegusarai


Takshila School [Gaya]Gaya, Dobhi Road, Mastpura
Gaya - 823004
Phone Number: 7070191895 / 7070191893
E-Mail: gaya@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilagaya


Takshila School [Hoshiarpur]Dasuya Road,
Hoshiarpur - 416001
Phone Number: +1882-277018, 9316026118, 9357738378
E-Mail: hoshiarpur@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilahoshiarpur


Takshila School [Malegaon]'SANMATI', CAMP ROAD,
NEAR STATE BANK OF INDIA,
Malegaon-423203
MOBILE-9823951400 / 9823235202
E-Mail: malegaon.chiefmentor@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilamalegaon


Takshila School [Muzaffarpur]School Address:
Village Raghunathpur Madhuban, P.O. Silout,
P.S. Maniyari, N.H. 28, Near Kazi Inda Chowk,
Samastipur Road, Muzaffarpur - 843119
Phone Number: 09308270421, 07739593602
E-Mail: muzaffarpur@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilamuzaffarpur


Takshila School [Palus]Near Krishna Soot,
Palus- Andhali Road Tal-Palus,
Dist-Sangli Maharashtra
Phone: 02346-202123, +91 9850601235
E-Mail: palus.chiefmentor@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilapalus


Takshila School [Sangli]South of Shree Datta Sai Mandir,
100 Feet Road,
Sangli,
Maharastra,
Phone Number: 9372533119, 9822050704
E-Mail: sangli@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilasangli


Takshila School [Vellore]21, First East Main Road,
Opp. Millennium Plaza,
Gandhi Nagar,
Vellore
Phone Number: (0416)-2244441, 9789331919
Email: vellore.chiefmentor@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in/takshilavellore

nike air max 1 sale