Where we are

Takshila School [Ahmednagar]
Jamkhed Road, Near Armoured Centre
Ahmednagar - 414002
Phone Number: 9371672118, 92256585777
E-Mail: ahmednagar@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Ambur]
Arihant Nagar,
Ambur
Phone Number: (04174)-243331, 9944130330
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Barnala]
Opposite Guru Gobind Singh College(Sanghera),
Raikot Road,
Barnala – 148101,
Phone Number: 9569675666
E-Mail: barnala@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Begusarai]
Sahapur Thana Muffassil, Near Ganga Dairy,
Opp Indian oil petrol pump, NH 31,
Begusarai
Bihar - 851129
Phone Number: 8252811126
E-Mail: begusarai@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Bhubaneswar]
N5A/1697, IRC Village,
Nayapalli,
Bhubaneswar - 751017
Phone Number: 9937222225/6
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Gaya]
Gaya, Dobhi Road, Mastpura
Gaya - 823004
Phone Number: 9386136418
E-Mail: gaya@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Hoshiarpur]
Dasuya Road,
Hoshiarpur - 416001
Phone Number: +1882-277018, 9316026118, 9357738378
E-Mail: hoshiarpur@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Muzaffarpur]
School Address:
Village Raghunathpur Madhuban, P.O. Silout,
P.S. Maniyari, N.H. 28, Near Kazi Inda Chowk,
Samastipur Road, Muzaffarpur - 843119
Phone Number: 09308270421, 07739593602
E-Mail: muzaffarpur@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Sangli]
South of Shree Datta Sai Mandir,
100 Feet Road,
Sangli,
Maharastra,
Phone Number: 9372533119, 9822050704
E-Mail: sangli@takshilaschools.in
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Takshila School [Vellore]
21, First East Main Road,
Opp. Millennium Plaza,
Gandhi Nagar,
Vellore
Phone Number: (0416)-2244441, 9789331919
website: www.takshilaschools.in

Picture Gallery